Building a World-Class Learning Organization
A Josh Bersin masterclass for L&D professionals / 100% Online
From Oct. 8th to Nov. 19th / €499 - $570 - No fees for our Clients

Uniquely designed for L&D professionals, this online Masterclass, “Building a World-Class Learning Organization”, addresses the many challenges L&D is facing. This six-week program captures the expertise of Josh Bersin and combines it with CrossKnowledge’s extensive experience in digital learning. The class will cover a wide range of topics – including the effective use of modern technologies, learner engagement, reskilling learning teams.

Book your seat now!

WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THIS BOOK?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text. 1 PREVIEW
Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s. 2
It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. 3
Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. 4
Lorem Ipsum origins. 5
It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC. 6 PREVIEW
It has survived not only five centuries. 7
Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. 8
Lorem Ipsum in the society. 9
The future of Lorem Ipsum. 10

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT...

JB3.png

100% Mobile Access
Interactive online program
Immersive learning experience



JB_Screenshot.png

Variety of resources
Actionable advice
Concrete examples


DISCOVER THE MASTERCLASS IN DETAILS
1-hour training per week

Week 1 - L&D Leadership and Governance

The learning infrastructure
The operations of a learning function
The federated operating model
Stewardship of the learning culture

Week 3 - Learning Experience and Design

Learning experiences: How to design learning experiences
Performance support 
The 4 forms of learning

Week 5 - High-Impact Learning Culture

Creating a learning culture
Learning context vs learning outcome
Involving line management in developing people

Week 2 - Learning Technology & Platforms

Tools and architecture: Defining technology tools and architecture
LMS: The tricky question of LMS
Learning Services: How to select your service providers

Week 4 - Managing Content and Programs

Rationalizing the content strategy
Finding high-value content with the learning investment model

Week 6 - Live closing webinar for all class participants run by Josh Bersin himself

On November 19th, 2019 at

  
8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
11:00 AM (New York)
|
|
 4:00 PM (London)
 5:00 PM (Paris)

Mark Turin


There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected humour, or randomised words which don't look even slightly believable.

BASIC PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide

PREMIUM PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 9 Interviews
  • 5hs Consultation

MASTER PACKAGE

  • PDF Book
  • Work Guide
  • 15 Interviews
  • 10hs Consultation
  • Workshop Entrance
  • Design Materials